Text Size A A A

Committee of the Board

Tell a Friend Print Home » About Us » Committee of the Board

Committees of the Board - Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited

Audit Committee
Name of the Director Chairman/Member Category
Mr. Gautam Doshi Chairman Independent - Non Executive
Ms. Rekha Sethi Member Independent- Non Executive
Mr. Sailesh T. Desai Member Whole-time Director (Executive)
Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Risk Management Committee
Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Allotment Committee
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee


Committee of the Board | Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.


The website encountered an unexpected error. Please try again later.1 array ( '%type' => 'PDOException', '!message' => 'SQLSTATE[42000]: Syntax error or access violation: 1142 DELETE command denied to user 'bodhtree1'@'' for table 'semaphore': DELETE FROM {semaphore} WHERE (name = :db_condition_placeholder_0) AND (value = :db_condition_placeholder_1) AND (expire <= :db_condition_placeholder_2) ; Array ( [:db_condition_placeholder_0] => cron [:db_condition_placeholder_1] => 1413340255d84b21bbcc8c8.00814094 [:db_condition_placeholder_2] => 1568977675.7733 ) ', '%function' => 'lock_may_be_available()', '%file' => '/home/sunportal/includes/lock.inc', '%line' => 181, 'severity_level' => 3, )