Text Size A A A

Committee of the Board

Tell a Friend Print Home » About Us » Committee of the Board

Committees of the Board - Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited

Audit Committee
Name of the Director Chairman/Member Category
Mr. Gautam Doshi Chairman Independent - Non Executive
Ms. Rekha Sethi Member Independent- Non Executive
Mr. Sailesh T. Desai Member Whole-time Director (Executive)
Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Risk Management Committee
Stakeholders Relationship Committee
Allotment Committee
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee